Darya, 25 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
Main info
First name: Darya
Age: 25
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 77kg
Height: 196cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 2 (Elementary)
French 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: 24 - 40
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Game shows
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Pop music, Classical music, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, photography, family/kids, dogs