avatar
Viktoria, 28 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First name: Viktoria
Age: 28
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 38 - 55
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 83.99 - 93.07 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Large, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Меня зовут Виктория я классная девченка,я искренняя,добрая,активная,если ты выбериш меня, ты даже не представляешь как я могу приготовить тебе самые классные блинчики, классный ужин ,я буду тебя встречать в красивом белье,одежде,буду делать вкусные пирожки,мы можем с тобой вместе на рыбалку сьездить, иогой по утрам заниматься, предлгать тебе чем я сама буду заниматься , добро пожаловать   кстати чут не забыла я выйграла в конкурсе самый вкусный торт)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
мой мужчина харизматичный,ответственный,ухоженный,с чувством юмора,у него благородные черты,привлекательный,сексуальный,понимающий ,отец для наших детей,скромный,очень любит собак,ведет здоровый образ жизни,занимается духовностью,любит проводить время с семьей ,творческая личность ,желательно с тату, возможно он актер,с легкой бородой,взаимная настоящая любовь
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
путешестве по разным странам с мужем, вкусная еда, самые крутые развлечения, делать самые стыдные вещи 
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
крутой дом моей мечты,неубиваемая японская тачка, инвестиция 3_5 % пожизненно
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
досигтшие реальных серьезных сдвигов в жизни
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность,красота внутренняя
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
уважение,взаимное доверие друк к друг
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
ворона на равне с мои глаз стоял примерно 30 секунд
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
любовь к себе,окружающим,финансовая грамотность
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
уроки с ошибками
The last books that you read?
не ной
What are your goals now?
встретить образ идеального мужчину в моем мире
Whom do you admire?
успешными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
золото не бывает много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
неухоженность,хамство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность,обман
What would you like to change in yourself?
в лучшую сторону во всех планах в моей жизни
What are your weaknesses?
у всех он есть 
What are your strengths ?
уважение к себе
How do friends view you?
необычно
How do acquaintances view you?
неитрально
What are your favourite games?
домино,теннис, казино
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
сергей барс, вадим зеланд,зигмунд фреид, луиза хэй
What kinds of music do you like?
энигма, цифе,все связанное с космосом
What is your favourite food?
пицца,рыба в любом виде,креветки итд
What are your favourite films?
все фильмы с том харди, криминал, фантастика
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
морозко,снежная королева,золотой ключик , волк и семеро козлят
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
ухаживать за собой в физическом и энергетическом смысле слова
What is your dream job?
мечтаю о работе?
скорее всего любимое занятие от которого я буду кайфовать и окружающие меня
Tell us about your dream partner.
британец,итальянец, русский
Where do you want to live?
где тепло солнце,море,природа
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Mountain climbing, Swimming, Walking, Wind surfing/surfing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Diving, Hockey, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Casino/gambling, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, collecting, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, investing, motorcycles, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga