avatar
Nargiza, 30 y.o., Uzbekistan, Navoiy
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nargiza
Age: 30
Location: Uzbekistan, Navoiy
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dyed
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 28 - 40

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего не делала бы.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Бизнесом занималась бы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Спокойствия
The last books that you read?
Дейл Карнеги
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, gourmet cooking
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!