Yuliya, 38 y.o., Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Phone verification
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
13 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Journalist
Age: 33 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: from 74.91 kg
Height: from 185 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная, общительная, с чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Родственная душа
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла благотворительный фонд
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, отсутствие зависти
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Поменьше слов, побольше поступков
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушать своё сердце
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Прогулка в сафари-парке со львами
The last books that you read?
Джон Маррс "The One. Единственный"
What are your goals now?
Встретить свою родственную душу
Whom do you admire?
Затрудняюсь ответить
Do you have a lot of friends?
Я перестала верить в дружбу. У меня много хороших знакомых
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь, трусость, жадность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Зависть, злость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Затрудняюсь ответить
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком открытая
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Позитивной, душой компании
How do acquaintances view you?
Затрудняюсь ответить
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Поэт Эдуард Асадов
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная, по настроению
What is your dream job?
Вести домашнее хозяйство и заниматься общественной, социально-значимой и благотворительной деятельностью
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Volunteering, Catching up on household chores, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, photography, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, creative writing, astrology