avatar
Viktoriya, 18 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 18
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 45kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Spiritual growth
Preferences
Age: 18 - 27
Country: Any
Height: from 160 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В основном с собой, сам себе не поможешь, никто не поможет.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Закончила первый курс колледжа
The last books that you read?
"Сочиняйте сами" Рекс Стаут
What are your goals now?
Закончить обучение
Do you have a lot of friends?
Одна подруга
What would you like to change in yourself?
Внешность
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивая
How do friends view you?
Веселой
How do acquaintances view you?
Спокойной
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан
What is your favourite food?
Буузы, шаурма, пицца, суши, картошка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать, петь, играть на гитаре
Where do you want to live?
Мне не важно где жить, главное быть с любимым человеком
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Horror
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, creative writing