avatar
Leo, 18 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Leo
Age: 18
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: arthritis
Preferences
Age: 20 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 88.53 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Творческий человек с нестандартным мышлением. Могу поговорить на любые темы
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек с хорошим чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все что захочу
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть отдала бы на благотворительность, часть семье, часть вложила бы для дальнейшего дохода
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с собой, частенько
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, юмор, искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, юмор, искренность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение племянника
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Ты лучше, чем ты думаешь. Не позволяй кому-либо затуманить твой разум.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть друга
The last books that you read?
Великий Гэтсби
What are your goals now?
Закончить институт
Whom do you admire?
Своей матерью
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Честность, юмор, искренность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Честность, юмор, искренность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Тело
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость
What are your strengths ?
Умение находить решение в сложных ситуациях, креативный подход
How do friends view you?
Как юмориста
How do acquaintances view you?
Как неподступную крепость
What are your favourite games?
Мафия 2, симс 3, dead island
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Гарри Гаррисон, Лермонтов, Джоан Роулинг
What kinds of music do you like?
R'n'B, латино
What is your favourite food?
Домашняя
What are your favourite films?
Ужасы, комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Дисней
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование
What is your dream job?
Художник
Tell us about your dream partner.
Юморной надежный человек
Where do you want to live?
Канада
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, In Nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Baseball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Video games, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Rap Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, shopping, photography, painting, news/politics/events, gourmet cooking, creative writing, crafts, computers, astrology