avatar
Rustina, 24 y.o., Kazakhstan
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 11%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Rustina
Age: 24
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
Preferences
Age: 28 - 35
Country: North America, Australia
Weight: from 74.91 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я достаточно общительная, любознательная, с хорошим чувством юмора. Однако, по началу могу казаться скромной и тихой, но это только по началу 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Высокий, хорошо сложенный, с чувством юмора, активный и добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы с семьей в кругосветное путешествие и попробовала бы все, что ещё не успела.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Позаботилась бы о совсем будущем и о будущем своей семьи
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой, мы с ней bff😂
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, простоту и легкость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, искренность и простоту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я стала врачом!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живи так, как подсказывает тебе твоё сердце, а я всегда буду рядом
The last books that you read?
А книга по артериальной гипертензии считается?😂
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Doing something athletic
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Bars/pubs