avatar
Ella, 20 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 17%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ella
Age: 20
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 45kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Some college
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 18 - 28
Weight: 52.21 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Вежливость
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не бояться трудностей и ошибок
The last books that you read?
Таких было много,не вела в счёт
What are your goals now?
Учеба, работа,найти партнера
Whom do you admire?
Природой-она чудо
Do you have a lot of friends?
Одна подруга
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Подлость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность
How do friends view you?
Мнение у всех всегда меняется ,точно сказать не могу ни о друзьях ни о знакомых (одни любят,другие может нет), наверное больше видят милой и скромной мне кажется
What is your dream job?
Работы много,мечтать не вредно
Tell us about your dream partner.
Понимающий
Where do you want to live?
Где хорошо живеться
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Horror, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Dancing, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Video games, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, home improvement, creative writing, collecting