avatar
Shamciyamal, 22 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Shamciyamal
Age: 22
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 27 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Легкий на подъем путешественник и заботливый домосед
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Моя противоположность
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Прыгнула с тарзанкой и провела время с семьей в кемпинге у моря
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала тем, кому действительно нужнее
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Любые крупные вопросы обсуждаю с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность, самодостаточность, амбициозность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Ты сможешь все
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Переезд во Вьетнам
The last books that you read?
А.М. Зелинко - Дезире
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скрытность, недосказанность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться проще относиться к людям
What are your weaknesses?
Резкость, обидчивость
What are your strengths ?
Верность, целеустремлённость, находчивость, легкость на подъем
How do friends view you?
Замкнутый психолог
How do acquaintances view you?
Душа нараспашку
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Библиоман
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан
What is your favourite food?
Лазанья
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия
What is your dream job?
Писательство
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный партнёр и интересный собеседник, человек слова и дела
Where do you want to live?
Место, где мне будет комфортно
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Films, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, creative writing