avatar
Villa, 30 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 19%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Villa
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Height: from 180 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Trying to stick to the life rules
How would you describe your ideal partner?
The person to trust
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Soul beauty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Mind
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be good
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not many
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
adobe in the desert
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Current Affairs/Debates, Educational, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual