Tatyana, 32 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 72%
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 32
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 77kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Computer Related
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 33 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, жизнерадостная, активная, люблю путешествовать.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, активный, целеустремленный, который ценит семью и любит детей.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Точно натворила бы что нибудь.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы остров и жила там с семьей, полетела ты на луну, научилась бы управлять вертолетом.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Слушаю только себя
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Силу духа, честность, Наличие жизненных принципов
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение дочери
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любить себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жизнь - игра
The last books that you read?
"Я ем тишину ложками" Майкла Финкеля
What are your goals now?
Семья, финансовый достаток, самообразование, саморазвитие
Whom do you admire?
Подруги, коллеги
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неискренность, вульгарность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безразличие, безинициативность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Некоторые черты характера
What are your strengths ?
Открытость, искренность,
How do friends view you?
Веселая, открытая, надежная
How do acquaintances view you?
Пл разному
What are your favourite games?
Покер, боулинг, прятки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
Deep vocal house
What is your favourite food?
Правильное питание
What are your favourite films?
Дом восковых фигур, Адмирал, пила
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказка о рыбаке и рыбке
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Тур гид
Tell us about your dream partner.
Понимающий, любящий
Where do you want to live?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Documentary, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Extreme sports, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical Music, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, cars, astrology