Alesya, 24 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Reply rate: 73%
Main info
First Name: Alesya
Age: 24
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
Age: 25 - 40
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила приют для бездомных животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в Германию
The last books that you read?
Джоджо Мойес "До встречи с тобой", "После тебя"
What are your goals now?
Найти настоящую любовь
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Роберт Рождественский, Ахматова, Пастернак, Марина Цветаева
What kinds of music do you like?
Шансон, иностранная попса
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts