Tanya, 21 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Main info
First name: Tanya
Age: 21
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Model
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: up to 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, South American
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Pop music, Fashion events, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, cats