avatar
Alina, 19 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 16%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alina
Age: 19
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 66kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Career
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 19 - 33
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы построила много приютов для несчастных животных по всему миру !
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
очень часто советуюсь со своими родными ...
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
мужественность , сила ...
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
выпуск из академии
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
цените каждый день жизни , лучше ризкнуть чем потом жалеть о не сделанном .
The last books that you read?
К.С. Станиславский " Работа актера над собой "
What are your goals now?
создать семью , отдавать и получать любовь .
Whom do you admire?
Айшвария Рай , Приянка Чопра , Мерлин Монро , Анджелина Джоли .
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие , хитрость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье , предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
я бы хотела стать терпеливее
What are your weaknesses?
вспыльчива
What are your strengths ?
веселая , любящая
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лина Костенко , Иван Франко
What kinds of music do you like?
преобладает индийская
What is your favourite food?
шоколад
What are your favourite films?
"Баджирао и Мастани " , " Титаник", "Гарфилд", " Один дома" , "Девдас", "Принц и танцовщица ", "В джазе только девушки ", " Невеста Бадринатха".
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы
What is your dream job?
Актерская каръера : сниматься в дорогих и престижных фильмах .
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный , заботливый , нежный , внимательный , красивый , щедрый , сильный .
Where do you want to live?
Уютный дом ,где нибудь в пригороде большого города с хорошими возможностями
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, family/kids, cats
My video
Description