avatar
Cinderella, 29 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Cinderella
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 68kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
German 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Interpreter
Preferences
Age: 26 - 43
Weight: 70.37 - 136.2 kg
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a responsible, careful and sophisticated person with a sense of humour. I prefer to do all in a good way or do not do it at all. I will try to safe me and my family until the end because i never give up and absolutely sure that exit exists always from everything.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My ideal partner has a strong will and character. His main value is family. He is kind, smart and goal oriented.He stands good on his legs already and found his place in this life.
He is taller 180, has normal weight.
Age - till 43.
Not married.
Without children.
Only from Europe or North America.
Dear Gentelmen, please read the information here before writting! Respect our time!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I will try to safe as many people as I can.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will separate 10 millions of dollars in the same parts for orphans, invalids and people after wars or disasters. Some part I will stay for my family.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Usually I advise with members of my family.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Femininity , wisdom and insight.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Care, responsibility, generosity and reliability.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Birthday.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
To be attentive and get a lot of usefull knowledge.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Baseness and betrayal of close people.
The last books that you read?
"Rich Dad Poor Dad" Robert Kiyosaki.
Whom do you admire?
My mother.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Real - couple.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Naivety.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Cowardice and windy.
What kinds of music do you like?
Classic.
What is your favourite food?
Giorgian.
What are your favourite films?
Gone with the wind.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Hunting, Dancing, Other, Martial Arts, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Horse Riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, computers, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, painting, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga