avatar
Anna, 26 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 26
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
Preferences
Age: 27 - 55
Country: Any
Height: 165 - 198 cm
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Волевая, жизнерадостная, общительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, с прекрасным чувством юмора, внимательный, трудолюбивый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Просто жила и наслаждалась абсолютно всем
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествия и вложила бы в недвижимость
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Чаще всего сама с собой или с самым близким другом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность и желание дарить заботу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд