avatar
Lyudmila, 27 y.o., Ukraine, Dnipr
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 27
Location: Ukraine, Dnipr
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Some college
Preferences
Age: 30 - 59
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
мой партнер должен быт надежной опорой для меня и в моральном и материальном плане!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
истерила бы )))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
построила бы приют для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
очень редко , сама привыкла принимать решения
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
доброта , понимание , надежность , щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
завела собаку
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
не стеснятся и не боятся ничего
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть
What are your goals now?
устроится в жизни
Do you have a lot of friends?
совсем мало , в наше время очень мало настоящих друзей
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
неуважение !!
What would you like to change in yourself?
по мелочам много , как и любая девушка )
What are your weaknesses?
иногда не могу сказать все прямо в глаза
What are your strengths ?
у меня их много )
How do friends view you?
не знаю, не спрашивала ))
What is your favourite food?
приготовлена дома )
What is your dream job?
высокооплачиваемая !!!
Tell us about your dream partner.
чтоб понимал меня с полуслова . все мои желания!!
Where do you want to live?
там где любовь, уют и понимание