avatar
Anna, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 18%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Preferences
Age: 34 - 45
Height: 175 - 198 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I like: sunny morning, black and white photos, the smell and taste of coffee, calm and not very sea, sandy beach, like roasted meat, fog and full moon. Do not like to get up early and cold. Like when men smile. I like comfortable cars (although I don’t understand anything about them) I like safe adventures .. Surprises .. I like to experience different feelings and emotions ... I love to travel and learn something new. I dream to live by the sea and learn Spanish. What are you dreaming of? )
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic