avatar
Natasha, 32 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 87%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natasha
Age: 32
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Polish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a serious relationship and I would like to create a strong family.

In my mind my partner a serious a man who knows that he wants in his life. He is as active as I am, loves to learn something new, travel, learn languages and does not sit at the TV...Ohh) forgive me))only French comedy and news!!! I am just kidding))) But I love this very much)

I would like to find someone who has the same thoughts and plans in life. He is kind, honest, sincere. But if he has a bit of a bad temper, I'll still love him.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I think I would build a shelter for cats and dogs in my city.